Recent Posts Recent Posts

Author Topic: PDG OVERDRIVE 12  (Read 1536 times)

danielebetter

PDG OVERDRIVE 12
« on: January 28, 2017, 04:45:46 PM »

EPISODE 12

I'm sorry for the slow-very slow-very very slow transition from a show to a new one but I'm busy as hell these weeks. Got promoted and got new stuff, projects and duties - of course I guess you're happy for me, I'm happy as it looks like I'm earning more money and getting more credits for what I'm doing good.
I'm mainly a graphic designer but I also spent the last 10 months managing company's e-commerce so no real hours of work, anytime I'm working. :D

Anyway, I'm officially looking for an assistant. I have no great requests guys, just hit me up with a PM. I don't know nothing about no one so it will be a random pick. Just tell me your time available and I'll catch up with ya. I think 1 of you is enough at the moment and I'll look forward to get another one if things get well again with shows and activity.

------------------------------------------------------------

THIS BATTLE ROYAL IS FOR EVERYONE

SUBJECT & TASK: Design the newest Nike (NIKE!) campain poster featuring a wrestling superstar. Advertising could be about anything, product or just concept, famous wrestler on it AND... don't forget to make it look like real Nike posters, check out the style they do for football, high contrast and dark tones plus a beautiful composition.

SIZE: with:700 px height: 990 px mandatory

WINNER OF THIS BATTLE ROYAL WINS A TITLE SHOT TO THE HARDCORE TITLE

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JOSUE vs GHERDEZ

SUBJECT & TASK: Brock Lesnar tribute signature.
Grunge style required and no more than 1 pic/render of him.

SIZE: 600x250 or 650x250 mandatory.

ARA vs METALTEO